Contact Us – Condominium Management in Calgary2019-02-07T15:14:26+00:00

Main Office And Reception Information 

Main Office Phone & 24/7 emergencies: (403) 228 1557

Main Office Fax: (403) 229 0380

Address: #204 2723 37 Ave NE

Email:reception@connellymanagement.com

For any accounting inquirers please contact your property manager

If you have any questions please click the chat in the bottom right corner of the screen

Managers

Bill Grey

Extension: 222

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0072

bill@connellymanagement.com

Bill Murray

Extension:  231

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0076

bill.murray@connellymanagement.com

Brent Hopkins

Extension: 234

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0071

brent@connellymanagement.com

Chris Connelly

Extension: 224

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0073

chris@connellymanagement.com

Danna Elbast

Extension: 114

Direct Office Line (587) 391- 1388

danna@connellymanagement.com

Darynn Morey

Extension: 223

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0075

darynn@connellymanagement.com

Mike Tracanelli

Extension: 234

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0074

miket@connellymanagement.com

Management

Al Connelly

Extension: 110

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0078

al@connellymanagement.com

Marty Connelly

Extension: 228

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0077

marty@connellymanagement.com

Chris Connelly

Extension: 224

Direct Office Line: (403) 736 0073

chris@connellymanagement.com

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us